New Trier High School – Head Coach:Tom Herrala Assistants: Jason Schoenwetter, Anders Fogel, Adam Dickson, Ted Koulentes, Joe Dodson, Dan Gross, Rory Wagner, Chris Cauley, Mark Howard



1	Jimmy	McDermed	Goalie	11
2	Blake	Handwerker	Attack	11
4	Charlie	Thompson	Attack	11
5	Nick	Solomon	Attack	11
6 7	Colin Griffin	Kroll DeLoach	Attack Attack	12 12
7 8	Carson	Ochsenhirt	Midfield	12 10
o 9	Johnny	Maday	Midfield	11
10	Brooks	South	Defense	10
10	Mark	Ashmore	Attack	10
12	Colin	Dwyer	Midfield	12
13	Sam	Balch	D/LSM	12
14	Brian	Sitzer	Midfield	10
15	Cooper	Yaccino	Goalie	9
16	Tyler	Baird	Midfield	10
17	Henry	Freedman	Attack	10
18	Nelson	Gaetcher	Attack	12
19	JP	Krone	D/LSM	10
20	Tommy	DeFelice	Defense	11
21	Wilson	MacRitchie	Defense	11
22	Drew	Feeney	Midfield	11
23	Jack	Riley	Midfield	12
24	Noah	Bruno	Midfield	12
25	Nolan	Swain	Midfield	9
26	Michael	Sitzer	Defense	12
27	Connor	Baldwin	D/LSM	11
28	Tim	Hano	D/LSM	12
29	William	Duggan	Goalie	11
30	Mitch	Shelman	Defense	9
31	Finn	Mabie	Midfield	10
32	Henry	Scherb	Attack	10
33	Nate	Carlton	Defense	11
34	Gavin	Randle	Midfield	10
35	Christian	Hurteau	Midfield	12
38	John	McCain	Midfield	12
40	Brian	Dolby	Goalie	9
42 44	Tommy Ben	Hines Resnicoff	Defense Midfield	12 9
44 46	Will	McQuillen	Midfield	9 11
40	VVIII	wcQuillen	iviidileid	11

TODAY'S GAMES ON TELEVISION

Games will be shown on CN100 which is available on Comcast Cable Channel 100 Sunday, June 4th: Monday, June 5th: Tuesday, June 6th: Casepid Hacks Carebo Science Cup – B Division Championship 12:00pm to 9:00pm 14SLA Lacrosse Cup – B Division Championship 14SLA State Championship – Loyola vs New Trier 7:00pm to 9:00pm 14SLA State Championship – Loyola vs New Trier Compand Company 14SLA State Championship – Loyola vs New Trier Company 14SLA State Championship – Loyola vs New Trier 14SLA State S

Special thanks to Comcast for televising our Championship Games.

Loyola Academy – Head Coach:Rob Snyder, Assistants:Brian Rynes, Eric Genova, Mike Feuer



1	Jan	Szczupak	Goalie	
2	Liam	Walsh	Attack	12
3	Mick	Burden	Midfield	10
4	Matthew	Braun	Midfield	12
5	Quinn	Roddy	Attack	12
6	Jack	Dempsey	Midfield	12
7	Matthew	Parma	Midfield	11
8	Patrick	Cronin	Midfield	10
9	Kaden	Keller	Attack	9
10	George	Stanton	Defense	11
11	Quinn	Cashion	Defense	11
12	Luke	Sheble	Goalie	12
13	Spencer	Hensley	Defense	9
14	Mike	Feuer	Attack	10
15	lan	Swenson	Defense	12
16	Anthony	LoVerdi	Defense	12
17	Cooper	Prawdzik	Defense	10
18	Finn	Hoban	Midfield	12
19	Johnny	Hill	Defense	10
20	Billy	Jardeleza	Midfield	10
20	John	Gierut	Midfield	11
22	Thomas	Schmitz	Midfield	12
22	John	Nick	Midfield	12
23 24		Giella	Defense	12
24 25	Bryan Connor	Koch	Midfield	12
25 27				10
	Luca	Lazzaretto	Defense Midfield	12
28	Christopher	Kuchuris		
29	Phillip	Ellerman	Midfield	12
30	Najee	Taylor	Midfield	10
31	Michael	Cutler	Defense	11
32	Nolan	Chow	Attack	10
33	Kyle	McGarvey	Midfield	11
35	Timothy	Hackett	Midfield	10
36	Dominic	Urukalo	Goalie	10
38 40	Ned	Seaman	Midfield	10
40 41	Branden	Tait	Attack	9 11
41 42	Andrew Graham	Forsyth	Attack Defense	12
42 44	Quinn	Repp Callahan	Attack	12
44 45	Kyle	Koch	Defense	12
43 48	Justin	Simon	Goalie	12
40 49	Christopher	Mancini	Midfield	12
4 5 50	Devin	de Hueck	Midfield	12
00	DOVIN		Wildhold	12

Special thanks to The Lax Shop for providing game day supplies.

TheLaxShop.com – Bannockburn, Chicago



Road To The State Championship #1 Seed Loyola IHSLA Record 17-0 #2 Seed New Trier IHSLA Record 17-1 Semi Finals - Loyola 17 Lake Forest 9

Semi Finals - New Trier 16 Neuqua Valley 7

US Lacrosse All-Americans

Tommy Coyne	Naperville Central	А
Nelson Gaechter	New Trier	А
Griffin Patton	Grayslake North	А
Quinn Roddy	Loyola Academy	А
Dami Oladunmoye	Grayslake North	М
Matt Carr	Grayslake North	М
Timothy Hackett	Loyola Academy	М
John McCain	New Trier	М
Kyle Koch	Loyola Academy	D
Jack Walton	Lyons Township	D
Nate Carlton	New Trier	D
Quinn Amato	Naperville Central	D
Luca Lazzaretto	Loyola Academy	LSM
Dominick Urukalo	Loyola Academy	G

US Lacrosse Academic All-Americans

To be announced on IHSLA.org later this month

Coach of the Year Brad Fish, Grayslake North Asst. Coach of the Year Justin Smith, Lake Forest

On behalf of the Illinois High School Lacrosse Association we would like to thank Stevenson High School for hosting today's Championship Game

IHSLA

STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

Sponsored by the IHSLA Illinois High School Lacrosse Association

Loyola vs New Trier

June 3, 2017



Stevenson High School