## *Maine South High School –* Head Coach: Camerin Staffel Assistants: Pat Fahrenbach, Jim Galiotto, Cris Divenere

00 1	Chris Liam	Brander Sweeney	Defense Midfield	10 11
2	Vinnie	Paradiso	Attack	12
3	Jeff	Galiotto	Attack	11
5	Tyler	Maher	Midfield	12
6	Braden	Gebavi	Midfield	12
7	Edward	Harper	Midfield	12
8	Emerson	Uhlig	Attack	10
9	Martin	Ronan	Defense	12
11	Tommy	Gardiner	Defense	09
13	Terry	Gleason	Goalie	10
14	George	Price	Midfield	12
16	John	Cawley	Midfield	12
17	Mike	Purcell	Defense	10
22	Shane	Forsythe	Midfield	10
23	Mark	Larocca	Defense	12
25	Eamon	Kelly	Defense	11
26	Jackson	Cloney	Defense	12
28	Chase	Christie	Goalie	12
30	Brock	Barsanti	Attack	12
33	Nick	Gallo	Attack	12
34	Sam	Daly	Midfield	12
35	Michael	McParland	Midfiled	10
38	Garrett	Kreger	Midfield	10
41	Neal	Kelly	Midfielder	10
43	Jackson	Bochat	Midfield	11
48	Sean	Fleming	Midfield	10
49	Sean	Niemietz	Midfield	12
52	Anthony	Reda	Defense	10
56	Fotis	Kokosioullis	Midfield	09
67	Brandon	Roth	Midfield	10
73	Blaine	Forsythe	Midfield	12
80	Egan	Guzaldo	Midfield	11
82	DJ	Marquardt	Attack	11
90	Joey	Rogowski	Attack	10
91	Nikko	Skordillis	Goalie	12
96	Christian	Baer	Midfield	12

#### TODAY'S GAMES ON TELEVISION

 

 Games will be shown on CN100 which is available on Comcast Cable Channel 100

 Sunday, May 31st:
 12:00pm to 2:00pm 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 IHSLA State Championship – Glenbrook North v. New Trier IHSLA Lacrosse Cup – Maine South v. Warren Township

 Monday, June 1st:
 7:00pm to 9:00pm 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 IHSLA State Championship – Glenbrook North v. New Trier IHSLA Lacrosse Cup – Maine South v. Warren Township

Special thanks to Comcast for televising our Championship Games.

*Warren Township High School –* Head Coach: Greg Janczak Assistants: Mike Eddy, Jeff Brongiel, Dan Ryan, Drew Walters, Bobby Clarke, Justin Van Schaik

1	Parker	Jacobs	Goalie	12	
2	Joe	Poremba	Defense	11	
3	Austin	Koukol	Attack	11	
4	Brendin	Duckett	Defense	12	
5	Nick	Carney	Midfield	11	
6	Gavin	Obenauf	Attack	12	
7	Tom	Peterson	Attack	12	
8	Zach	Khoury	Midfield	11	
9	Austin	Janczak	Midfield	12	
10	Kale	Bloomfield	Defense	10	
11	Chris	Goshorn	Goalie	11	
12	Bryan	Nolan	Defense	12	
13	Logan	Barber	Attack	12	
14	Brock	McLaughlin	Midfield	10	
15	Charlie	Hildestad	Attack	09	
16	Scott	Opal	Midfield	11	
18	Colton	Paterson	Midfield	11	
19	Quinn	Geiger	Midfield	11	
20	Scott	McČarthy	Midfield	12	
21	Matt	Boyle	Midfield	11	
22	Mitch	Rvan	Midfield	12	
23	Tayler	Clarke	Midfield	12	
24	Tanner	James	Attack	12	
25	Justin	Koch	Defense	12	
26	Will	Eveland	Defense	10	
27	George	Peterson	Attack	12	
28	Jon	Slowik	Midfield	12	
29	Chipper	Whittington	Defense	11	
30	Dan	Trychta	Defense	12	
32	Dylan	Morris	Midfield	11	
33	Jeremiah	Heredia	Goalie	12	
34	Max	Goodman	Defense	11	
Ryan Vrabel, Max Sobota, Ethan Nielander, Brett Wattleworth, Tyler Horne, Kyle					
Malaker					
Malakoi					

Special thanks to The Lax Shop for providing safety netting and game day supplies. TheLaxShop.com – Naperville, Bannockburn, Chicago



## Road To The Lacrosse Cup Championship

*#1 Seed Warren Township IHSLA Record 19-2 #2 Seed Maine South IHSLA Record 15-6* 

Semi Finals - Warren 12 Geneva 5 Semi Finals - Maine South 16 Cary- Grove O

Illin	ois H	ligh S	Chool All-State	Team and US Lacrosse All-Americans
	~		NI T 1	

Ben Connelly	New Trier	A
Conor Walters	Lake Forest	А
Patrick Flanagan	Loyola Academy	А
Wes Janeck	Lake Forest	М
Jack Hill	New Trier	LSM
Mark Dowdle	Loyola Academy	М
Colin Casas	New Trier	Μ
Kyle Koch	Loyola Academy	D
Tommy Metzger	Glenbrook North	D
Tyler Seminetta	New Trier	D
Jonathan Anastos	New Trier	G

#### US Lacrosse Academic All-Americans

Owen Bloomfield – Walter Payton College Prep David Dalmaso – Wheaton Warrenville South Jack Lydon – Evanston Robert Maxfield – Carl Sandburg Barrett Medvec – Lake Forest Academy Hunter Moore – Lake Forest Charlie Sandor – Benet Academy Zachary Theer – Grayslake Central Conor Walters – Lake Forest

*Coach of the Year* Don Canfield, York Asst. Coach of the Year Jason Schoenwetter, New Trier

*Person of the Year* Andy Thompson, St. Charles North

On behalf of the Illinois High School Lacrosse Association we would like to thank Naperville Central High School for hosting today's Championship Game



# Lacrosse Cup Championship

Sponsored by the IHSLA

Illinois High School Lacrosse Association

### Maine South vs Warren Township





May 30, 2015

Naperville Central High School